The All-Day Night Patrol

Home Fires: Five Iraq War Veterans on Their Return to American Life
by Michael Jernigan

While I was home convalescing in St. Pete, with my new dome, I did not do much of anything. I was still having serious problems with my sleeping and was going out to the local bars drinking excessively. My family would invite me and my wife out for family time and were told that I was not interested. My wife never even asked me if I wanted to go to any of these family functions. She seems to have been trying to separate me from my family.

Published in: on June 23, 2007 at 10:51 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://donkeyod.wordpress.com/2007/06/23/the-all-day-night-patrol/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. latest access codes to select articles is always under the donkey logo

    login
    donkeyod4
    pw
    sansprix


Leave a Reply

