I’ve been tagged, twice in one day! Now, you’re it!

Hattie tagged me for a new meme, as did Chuck. Thanks for thinking of me guys. ;)

First: the rules

  • We have to post these rules before we give you the facts.
  • Players start with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
  • People who are tagged need to write their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.
  • At the end of your blog post, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
  • Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Ok, here goes, though I can’t imagine anyone cares.

  1. I am an adoptee and I have found my biological mother.
  2. I am married to a social worker. This is not an accident. ;)
  3. I have no children. This, too, is not an accident, though I adore children and relate to them very well, perhaps because I am one myself.
  4. I adore animals and often find them easier to relate to than humans.  My 110 lb lab/hound, Lewis, is my baby.
  5. My IQ is alleged to be in the genius range, all evidence to the contrary.
  6. I have not graduated from college and I’m not proud of it.
  7. I tend to drive too fast, but not like I did in my reckless youth when I had my license suspended TWICE for points.
  8. I love music, a lot, & have rather eclectic taste. I love vinyl, and refuse to give up my turntable, albums, and 45’s.

I have to tag 8 people. Call it a cop-out, but I am tagging the first eight people who read this. IF eight people actually read it. If you don’t have a blog, you can leave your answer in the comments. It would be nice to get to know my readers better, if there are any willing to step up to the challenge. Thanks all.

Published in: on June 27, 2007 at 1:24 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://donkeyod.wordpress.com/2007/06/27/ive-been-tagged-twice-in-one-day-now-youre-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I got tagged by Chuck (yah, he has a great place) and wanted check out fellow taggees. :) I’m with you, love vinyl! I love those scratchy sounds at the start of the album, the anticipation… it’s nice.


Leave a Reply

