All You Need Is Love….

All You Need Is Love…., originally uploaded by lat454205 / Lisa.

 

you simply must go and read about this butterfly… 

Published in: on November 1, 2007 at 10:24 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://donkeyod.wordpress.com/2007/11/01/all-you-need-is-love/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. What a wonderful story! My youngest has been rescuing animals since she was old enough to reach the microwave, where I found her warming up goulash on a paper plate to feed the “kitty” outdoors. Unfortunately, the kitty was a skunk.

    To this day, she rescues birds, dogs, cats, rabbits, frogs and whatever comes her way. I can’t wait to share this with her.

  2. Thank you for posting my photo and my story. Next time will you please let me know so I can share in it with you ? : )

    Thank you for the nice comments. I appreciate them.


Leave a Reply

