Help Me Fight For Change By Supporting Obama!

As Americans, we dream of a President who is honest, personable, intelligent, and wise.

We want a leader with courage and integrity who has known the struggles of an everyday American. A lot of people have stopped believing that may even be possible.

I haven’t stopped believing. I support Barack Obama because he is that leader.

Join me in supporting Barack by making a donation to my personal fundraising page:

http://my.barackobama.com/page/outreach/view/main/donkeyod

This campaign for the presidency is unparalleled in history. Our need for an honest, fresh-thinking leader could not be more urgent. Americans are hungry for change and Barack Obama will bring that change when he is elected.

Please take a minute to check out my page and make a donation of any size:

http://my.barackobama.com/page/outreach/view/main/donkeyod

Thanks.

Published in: on March 17, 2008 at 8:06 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://donkeyod.wordpress.com/2008/03/17/help-me-fight-for-change-by-supporting-obama/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

