Hey you libertarian deregulation devotees and believers in the benevolence of Business…

Endocrine disruptors are perfectly okay! The plastics industry says so and they must have our best interests at heart! Right?

Learn about BPA, what it is and why you should care that it leaches from the plastic in baby bottles, the lining of all of the alumimum cans we drink from, and more… It’s in 93% of us. Studies funded by corporations found no problems with the chemical. Independent studies showed that BPA causes testicular, breast cancer, diabetes, obesity, miscarriage, hyperactivity in lab animals. Hmm. And where do our [corporatist] government regulators stand? On the side of the industry of course.

Find out more by watching Bill Moyers Journal which aired today.

and by reading the expose referenced in it…

Chemical Fallout

WARNING: The chemical bisphenol A has been known to pose severe health risks to laboratory animals. AND THE CHEMICAL IS IN YOU.

Published in: on May 23, 2008 at 10:04 pm  Comments (23)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://donkeyod.wordpress.com/2008/05/23/hey-you-libertarian-deregulation-devotees-and-believers-in-the-benevolence-of-business/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

23 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I like the valuable information you provide in
    your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  2. Just how much would it cost me to develop a site I bought on GoDaddy for example into a great weblog?

  3. We absolutely love your weblog and find many of your posts to be high quality.

    Would you offer opportunities for guest writers to contribute to your blog?
    I would love the opportunity to write on subjects related to the content that you write on
    on your site.

  4. If you would like to increase your experience only keep visiting this web site and be updated with the
    newest news update posted here.

  5. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Ie.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to
    let you know. The layout look great though!
    Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Cheers

  6. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this
    post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things about it!

  7. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be
    really something that I feel I might by no means understand.
    It sort of feels too complicated and very huge for me. I am having a look ahead for your next publish, I’ll try to get the hold of it!

  8. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written
    article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  9. A person necessarily help to make critically posts I would
    state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and to this point?
    I surprised with the research you made to create this actual publish incredible.
    Excellent process!

  10. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  11. Since shampooing and regular conditioning is important for cleansing
    the dirt and oily accumulations, rinsing your hair with the Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvenating Shampoo on a regular basis
    can act wonder on your hair by converting any type of lifeless and frizzy hair into smooth,
    silky and shiny that is free of damage. Has your neck firming cream failed you and you now have resorted to wearing clothes with big collars or turtlenecks to hide
    unsightly neck wrinkles. From the past three years, the oil
    and natural gas companies kicked off exploring shale gas in Quebec in
    a different method called Utica shale and till
    now nearly 28 oil wells are dug in the Quebec and nearly 15 of these well is fitted
    with hydraulic fracturing.

  12. I think that what you published was very reasonable.
    However, think on this, what if you were to create a killer headline?
    I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your website, but suppose you added a headline to maybe grab people’s attention?
    I mean Hey you libertarian deregulation devotees and believers in the benevolence of Business…
    | donkey o.d. is kinda vanilla. You ought to peek at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create article headlines to get people interested. You might add a video or a related picture or two to get people interested about what you’ve written.
    Just my opinion, it could bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  13. Link exchange is nothing else except it is just placing the other person’s blog link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do same in support of you. Drive more Traffic by http://edmheart.com/groups/tendency-of-buying-twitter-followers-for-business-promotional-tool-in-addition-to-marketing-and-advertising/admin/ for ones Account useful technique.
    twitter account, buy targeted twitter followers, attract more Supporters on Twitter
    buy twitter followers 5000 Level of quality supporters For Only $29. hunting for Save.

  14. Not all rosehip oils are the same as there are many different species of rose
    which are made up of different amounts of naturally occurring ingredients.
    Natural rosehip oil can help to treat the dry patches; it can be
    applied all over your body, including your face. Sometimes, people are concerned that the oil will make their skin very
    oily, when in reality, as it is a dry oil it will absorb easily into your skin and leave very little left on the surface.

  15. Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web site daily, this web site is truly good and the users are truly sharing good thoughts.

  16. Take into consideration treasured the blog website and in
    addition confidence. That you’re most likely fabulous.
    Thank you very much to have post this unique when i hope to start reading furthermore on your behalf in the coming years.
    Fantastic ranking holding onto your internet site thoroughly clean and additionally premium quality deficient any kind of fake.

    Would you have any bits of advice for my very own internet site to sustain it then freed from junk?
    And also any tactics to make up in amazing exceptional not unlike your website?
    Empathetic for my british isles :) it is really definitely not the best indigenous expressions, belief it is possible to know

  17. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A handful of my blog readers have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any ideas to help fix this problem?

  18. I like the helpful information you supply on your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check once more right
    here regularly. I’m rather sure I’ll learn plenty of new stuff proper right here!
    Good luck for the following!

  19. I read this paragraph completely concerning the difference of hottest and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.

  20. You should take part in a contest for one of the best sites on the web.
    I most certainly will highly recommend this site! Customers can how to
    get likes on facebook by way of many cost-effective companies.

    get facebook likes
    Drive more Site visitors by how to get more likes on facebook on your Report
    efficient technique.

  21. It’s in reality a great and useful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this helpful info with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for
    sharing. twitter with no providing your pass word as well as pursuing other
    folks.
    twitter and also fast for the facebook Report via best
    Providers.
    twitter provides level of quality societal solutions.

  22. It’s actually a cool and helpful piece of info.
    I’m happy that you shared this helpful info with us.

    Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing. facebook
    facebook
    facebook

  23. I read this post fully concerning the resemblance of latest and preceding technologies, it’s awesome article.
    twitter
    twitter


Leave a Reply

