Palin Coward Clock Starts Ticking

<a href=”http://www.thenation.com/blogs/notion/355765″&gt; Sarah Palin is an able liar, as her acceptance speech showed. </a>She may be a coward, too, at least when it comes to facing down the reporters she blasted from the comfort of that solitary podium in St. Paul.

Published in: on September 6, 2008 at 1:40 pm  Comments (6)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://donkeyod.wordpress.com/2008/09/06/palin-coward-clock-starts-ticking/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. AU2M9PEZ6sjbn

  2. Why does Alex Jones just post mainstream news articles on his website? Isn’t he breaking copyright laws?

  3. I bought a new wordpress blog but it doesn’t have the blog stats which shows site hits on it. The blog has over a million hits so I need it. And blog stats are on my other wordpress blog so where is it on my new one?.

  4. I have a song [mp3 file] and i want it to automatically play when you enter my wordpress blog. On all the pages if possible but preferably just on the homepage if simpler. I’m new to wordpress so it might be tough but if anyone can confirm it’s possible and perhaps tell me how it would be greatly appreciated.. . Also i installed firebug if that’s any help..

  5. How would I go about creating a new blog that could become successful in less than a year. I have a lot of ideas of different things I could include, so I don’t know that content would be an issue. What are good ways to promote a new blog and is it better to jump around with different topics or stick to one? What else can I do to make it successful??.

  6. I just tried to watch a National Geographic video on YouTube to find a message saying that the copyright holder had blocked me from viewing it because I’m not in the USA.. . Similar to HULU, and Comedy Central.. . Why?.


Leave a Reply

